Atol - en to zh translation catalogue (301 entries)

en: Bookmark manager
zh: 书签管理

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: File
zh: 文件：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Both title and path must be filled!
zh: 必须填写标题和路径！

en: This will overwrite existing bookmark with same title!
    Proceed?
zh: 存在同名书签！是否覆盖？

en: No entry selected!
zh: 未选中任何条目！

en: Copy Error
zh: 复制错误

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip all
zh: 跳过所有

en: Abort
zh: 终止

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Do not ask this anymore
zh: 不要再问这个问题

en: Delete All
zh: 删除所有

en: Skip All
zh: 跳过所有

en: Move to trash
zh: 移到回收站

en: Are you sure to delete following item(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除以下的内容吗？

en: Encrypt/decrypt
zh: 加密/解密

en: Encrypt/decrypt the files using strong algorithm
zh: 使用高强度算法对文件进行加密/解密

en: Delete _original files
zh: 删除原文件 (_O)

en: _Encrypt
zh: 加密 (_E)

en: _Decrypt
zh: 解密 (_D)

en: Please type the password
zh: 请输入密码

en: Modifying/Executing of files in nested archives is not supported.
zh: 不支持在嵌套的存档中修改/执行文件

en: The file has been changed.
    
    Do you want to copy it back into the virtual file system?
zh: 文件已被修改。
    
    你想要把它复制回虚拟的文件系统吗？

en: Error acessing the archive.
    
    Do you want to keep the temporary file?
zh: 访问文档时失败。
    
    你想要保留临时文件吗？

en: Replacing of the existing file failed.
    
    Do you want to keep the temporary file?
zh: 替换已存在的文件时失败。
    
    你想要保留临时文件吗？

en: Inserting the modified file back into virtual filesystem failed.
    
    Do you want to keep the temporary file?
zh: 将修改过的文件插入到虚拟文件系统时失败。
    
    你想要保留临时文件吗？

en: Replacing of the existing file in the archive failed.
    
    Do you want to keep the temporary file?
zh: 在文档中替换已存在的文件时失败。
    
    你想要保留临时文件吗？

en: Setting target directory failed.
    
    Do you want to keep the temporary file?
zh: 设置目标目录时失败。
    
    你想要保留临时文件吗？

en: Merge files
zh: 合并文件

en: Merge file name:
zh: 合并后的文件名：

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: File Search
zh: 搜索文件

en: Name:
zh: 文件名：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Search subdirectories
zh: 搜索子目录

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Find text:
zh: 关键字：

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: byte(s)
zh: 字节

en: Size/attributes
zh: 大小/属性

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Search finished: %d items found
zh: 搜索完成：找到 %d 个项目

en: %d items found
zh: 找到 %d 个项目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: HD floppy 3,5" (1,44 MB)
zh: 3.5"高密度软盘 (1.44 MB)

en: Floppy (2,8 MB)
zh: 软盘 (2.8 MB)

en: Split file
zh: 分割文件

en: Predefined sizes:
zh: 预定义大小：

en: Custom size:
zh: 自定义大小：

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Please wait ...
zh: 请稍候……

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: File hash results
zh: 文件哈希值

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Select hash algorithm
zh: 选择哈希算法

en: Operation failed
zh: 作业失败

en: Copy operation
zh: 复制作业

en: Move operation
zh: 移动作业

en: Delete operation
zh: 删除作业

en: MkDir operation
zh: 新建目录作业

en: Rename operation
zh: 更名作业

en: Pack operation
zh: 打包作业

en: Unpack operation
zh: 解包作业

en: Encrypt operation
zh: 加密作业

en: Decrypt operation
zh: 解密作业

en: Split operation
zh: 分割作业

en: Merge operation
zh: 合并作业

en: Hash operation
zh: 哈希作业

en: Connect operation
zh: 连接作业

en: Current size: %s / %s
    Current time: %s / %s (%s)
    Total size: %s / %s
    Total time: %s / %s (%s)
zh: 当前大小：%s / %s
    当前时间：%s / %s (%s)
    大小总计：%s / %s
    时间总计：%s / %s (%s)

en: You must restart Atol for this change to take effect!
zh: 你必须重启Atol以使更改生效！

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Start at logon
zh: 在登录时自动启动

en: Maximize on startup
zh: 在启动时最大化窗口

en: Allow single instance only
zh: 只允许一个实例

en: Remember/restore panel paths
zh: 记住/恢复面板的路径

en: Startup
zh: 启动

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Minimize to tray
zh: 最小化到系统托盘

en: Show file extension in a separate column
zh: 在单独的列中显示文件扩展名

en: Text color:
zh: 文本颜色：

en: Background color:
zh: 背景颜色：

en: Selected Text color:
zh: 选中的文本颜色：

en: Selected Background color:
zh: 选中的背景颜色：

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: NC-like selection
zh: NC-like 选择

en: Refresh panels on window focus
zh: 激活窗口时刷新面板

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: _Overwrite
zh: 覆盖 (_O)

en: _Skip
zh: 跳过 (_S)

en: S_kip all
zh: 跳过所有 (_K)

en: _Resume
zh: 复位 (_R)

en: Re_name
zh: 更名 (_N)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overwrite _all
zh: 覆盖所有 (_A)

en: Pack files
zh: 文件打包

en: Archive:
zh: 存档：

en: _Move to archive
zh: 移动到存档 (_M)

en: Saving site list will overwrite previous data! Save anyway?
zh: 保存站点列表会覆盖以前的数据！要继续吗？

en: 0 - None
zh: 0 - 无

en: 4 - HTTP proxy
zh: 4 - HTTP代理

en: 5 - SITE ftp-host
zh: 5 - SITE ftp主机

en: 6 - "USER after logon"
zh: 6 - "登录后USER指令"

en: 7 - OPEN ftp-host
zh: 7 - OPEN ftp主机

en: 9 - USER ftp-user@ftp-host:ftp-port
zh: 9 - USER ftp用户@ftp主机:ftp端口

en: 10 - USER proxy-user@ftp-host
zh: 10 - USER 代理用户@ftp主机

en: 11 - USER ftp-user@ftp-host proxy-user
zh: 11 - USER ftp用户@ftp主机 代理用户

en: 12 - USER ftp-user@proxy-user@ftp-host
zh: 12 - USER ftp用户@代理用户@ftp主机

en: Site Manager
zh: 站点管理

en: Site name:
zh: 站点名称：

en: Server/port:
zh: 服务器/端口：

en: Protocol:
zh: 协议：

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: User name:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Remote dir:
zh: 远程目录：

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

en: Account:
zh: 帐号：

en: Bypass proxy
zh: 忽略代理

en: Use passive mode
zh: 使用passive模式

en: Use encryption
zh: 使用加密

en: TLSv1 (recommended)
zh: TLSv1 (推荐)

en: encrypted data connections
zh: 加密数据连接

en: List options:
zh: 列表选项：

en: -l (force long format)
zh: -l (强制长格式)

en: -L (resolve links)
zh: -L (解析链接)

en: -a (show hidden files)
zh: -a (显示隐藏文件)

en: -T (complete time)
zh: -T (完成时间)

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Site list
zh: 站点列表

en: Proxy type:
zh: 代理类型：

en: Host/port:
zh: 主机/端口：

en: Passive mode
zh: Passive模式

en: Proxy server
zh: 代理服务器

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Remote site list password
zh: 远程站点显示密码

en: Failed to load site list!
zh: 读取站点列表失败！

en: New site
zh: 新建站点

en: Site description is incomplete!
zh: 站点说明不完整！

en: No site selected!
zh: 未选择站点！

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑 (_E)

en: Remove site
zh: 移除站点

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: File %s is read only! Delete?
zh: 文件 %s 是只读文件！要删除吗？

en: Directoy %s is not empty! Delete?
zh: 目录 %s 不为空！要删除吗？

en: Another Atol instance detected! Exiting!
zh: 检测到另一个Atol实例！退出！

en:  on "
zh:  在 "

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Failed to set: %s
zh: 设置失败：%s

en: Add current directory
zh: 添加当前目录

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Set entry title
zh: 设置项目标题

en: Failed to add bookmark!
zh: 添加书签时失败！

en: Failed to set directory: %s!
zh: 设置目录时失败：%s ！

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Make Directory
zh: 新建目录

en: Open Terminal
zh: 打开终端

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Remote connection
zh: 远程连接

en: Close connection
zh: 关闭连接

en: Transfer mode
zh: 传输模式

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Text mode
zh: 文本模式 (ASC)

en: Binary mode
zh: 二进制模式 (BIN)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: _File
zh: 文件 (_F)

en: _Create File
zh: 创建文件 (_C)

en: _View
zh: 查看 (_V)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制 (_C)

en: _Move
zh: 移动 (_M)

en: _Make Directory
zh: 新建目录 (_M)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除 (_D)

en: _Rename
zh: 更名 (_R)

en: _Pack files
zh: 打包 (_P)

en: _Unpack files
zh: 解包 (_U)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出 (_Q)

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新 (_R)

en: _Swap panels
zh: 交换面板 (_S)

en: _Equal panels
zh: 均匀分割面板 (_E)

en: _Home dir
zh: 主目录 (_H)

en: Tool Bar
zh: 工具栏

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Trace View
zh: 跟踪记录

en: Status Bar
zh: 状态栏

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: _Filter
zh: 过滤器 (_F)

en: _Selection
zh: 选择 (_S)

en: _All
zh: 全选 (_A)

en: _None
zh: 全部取消 (_N)

en: _Invert
zh: 反相选择 (_I)

en: _Select
zh: 选择 (_S)

en: _Deselect
zh: 取消选择 (_D)

en: _Advanced
zh: 高级 (_A)

en: _File Search
zh: 搜索文件 (_F)

en: _Compare directories
zh: 比较目录 (_C)

en: _Open Terminal
zh: 打开终端 (_O)

en: Calculate _Hash
zh: 计算哈希值 (_H)

en: Encrypt/decrypt files
zh: 加密/解密文件

en: _Options
zh: 选项 (_O)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助 (_H)

en: _About
zh: 关于 (_A)

en: About Atol
zh: 关于 Atol

en: The two directories look identical!
zh: 这两个目录看上去是一样的！

en: No selection!
zh: 没有选择！

en: No packer plugins available!
zh: 没有可用的文件包插件！

en: No plugins available!
zh: 没有可用的插件！

en: Are you sure to unpack selected files?
zh: 你确认要解开所选择的文件包吗？

en: Supported only for local files!
zh: 只支持本地文件！

en: No files selected!
zh: 未选择任何文件！

en: Cannot view files in virtual archive!
zh: 不能在虚拟存档中查看文件！

en: File %s already exists in system temp directory. Overwrite?
zh: 在系统临时目录中已经存在文件 %s 。是否要覆盖？

en: Failed to overwrite the file!
zh: 覆盖文件失败！

en: Failed to unpack the file!
zh: 文件解包失败！

en: Can view only local files!
zh: 只能查看本地文件！

en: Please select a file to view!
zh: 请选择你要查看的文件！

en: You have reached maximum number of allowed remote connections!
    Close one of them and then try again!
zh: 达到所允许的最大连接数！
    请关闭一个连接后再试！

en: Failed to find remote site: %s!
zh: 找不到远程站点：%s !

en: Can create only local files!
zh: 只能创建本地文件！

en: Name
zh: 文件名

en: Ext
zh: 扩展名

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Attr
zh: 属性

en: Copy file(s)
zh: 复制文件

en: Move file(s)
zh: 移动文件

en: Insert directory name
zh: 插入目录名

en: Invalid directory name!
zh: 目录名无效！

en: Link can not be dereferenced!
zh: 链接不能互相引用！

en: Current path is not accessible!
zh: 无法访问当前路径！

en: Failed to rename %s
zh: %s 更名失败！

en: Search: %s
zh: 搜索：%s

en: %d/%d file(s) (%s/%s) selected
zh: 选择了 %d/%d 个文件 (%s/%s)

en: (Free %s of %s)
zh: (空余 %s / %s)

en:  Filter: %s
zh:  过滤器：%s

en: Select files
zh: 选择文件

en: Deselect files
zh: 取消选择

en: Filter list
zh: 过滤器列表

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题的

en: You cannot copy a file to itself!
zh: 你不能对一个文件进行自我复制！

en: You cannot copy directory into its own subdirectory!
zh: 你不能将一个目录复制到它的子目录中去！

en: Overwrite: %s
    %s byte,%s
    
    With file: %s
    %s byte,%s?
zh: 覆盖：%s
    %s 字节，%s
    
    到文件：%s
    %s 字节，%s ？

en: New file name
zh: 新文件名

en: File %s already exists!
zh: 文件 %s 已经存在！

en: Failed to overwrite %s!
zh: 覆盖 %s 时失败！

en: There is no free space on target drive
    to copy file %s.
    Aborting operation!
zh: 目标设备没有足够的空间
    来复制文件 %s 了。
    终止作业！

en: Failed to copy %s!
zh: 复制文件 %s 时失败！

en: Invalid file header (not encrypted with Atol)!
zh: 无效的文件头（不是由Atol加密的）！

en: Invalid password!
zh: 无效的密码！

en: File decryption aborted!
zh: 终止文件解密作业！

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 文件 %s 已存在。要覆盖吗？

en: Failed to open output file!
zh: 打开输出文件时失败！

en: Failed to open input file!
zh: 打开输入文件时失败！

en: File encryption aborted!
zh: 终止文件加密！

en: No Files to Merge....
zh: 没有需要合并的文件……

en: Please select Files....
zh: 请选择文件……

en: File open error!
zh: 打开文件失败！

en: Error writing to File....
zh: 写入文件时失败……

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Failed to find terminal program!
zh: 查找终端程序时失败！

en: %u bytes
zh: %u 字节

en: %u sec
zh: %u 秒

en: %u min
zh: %u 分

en: %u hours
zh: %u 小时

en: %u days
zh: %u 天

en: Invalid proxy type!
zh: 无效的代理类型！

en: Error writing list to file!
zh: 将列表写入文件时失败！

en: Please enter correct password.
zh: 请输入正确的密码。

en: You cannot move a file to itself!
zh: 你不能将文件移动到原来位置！

en: You cannot move directory into its own subdirectory!
zh: 你不能将目录移动到它的子目录中！

en: File with that name already exists!
zh: 已经存在同名文件！

en: Failed to move %s!
zh: 移动 %s 时失败

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Hex mode
zh: 十六进制模式

en: Wrap text
zh: 换行显示

en: File Viewer
zh: 文件浏览器

en: Failed to open file!
zh: 打开文件时失败

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件
